Local

Officers

President Heidi Zetzer, Ph.D. Member
University of California at Santa Barbara
Hosford Counseling & Psychological Services Clinic, 1151 Education Bldg
Santa Barbara, California 93106-9490
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
Positive Psychology; Trauma and Resilience; Multicultural Supervision
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology, Counseling Psychology, School Psychology
hzetzer@education.ucsb.edu

 

President-Elect Leticia Flores, PhD Member
University of Tennessee
Suite 208 UT Conference Center 600 Henley Street
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
LGBT, veterans issues
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
lflores3@utk.edu

 

Past President Karen Fondacaro, Ph.D. Member
University of Vermont
Behavior Therapy and Psychotherapy CenterDepartment of Psychology, University of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont 05405
United States
karen.fondacaro@uvm.edu

 

President Emeritus Robert Hatcher, Ph.D. Member
Graduate Center - City University of New York
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 6422
New York, New York 10016-4309
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
rhatcher@gc.cuny.edu

 

Secretary Karen Saules, Ph.D. Member
Eastern Michigan University
611 W. Cross Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
General outpatient
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
ksaules@emich.edu

 

Treasurer Scott Gustafson, Ph.D., ABPP Member
University of Mississippi
G382 Kinard Hall
University, Mississippi 38677
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
sagustaf@olemiss.edu

 

Member at Large Saneya Tawfik, Ph.D. Member
University of Miami
5665 Ponce de Leon Blvd. 2nd Floor, #215
Coral Gables, Florida 33146-0726
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
stawfik@miami.edu

 

Member at Large Jennifer Schwartz, Ph.D. Member
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut Street Stratton Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
Training of Supervision
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
jls636@drexel.edu

 

Early Career Member-at-Large Danielle Keenan-Miller, Ph.D. Member
UCLA
2191 Franz Hall, Box 951563
Los Angeles, California 90095-1563
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
danikm@psych.ucla.edu