Local

Officers

President Karen Fondacaro, Ph.D. Member
University of Vermont
Behavior Therapy and Psychotherapy CenterDepartment of Psychology, University of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont 05405
United States
karen.fondacaro@uvm.edu

 

President-Elect Heidi Zetzer, Ph.D. Member
University of California at Santa Barbara
Hosford Counseling & Psychological Services Clinic, 1151 Education Bldg
Santa Barbara, California 93106-9490
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
Positive Psychology; Trauma and Resilience; Multicultural Supervision
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology, Counseling Psychology, School Psychology
hzetzer@education.ucsb.edu

 

Past President Tony Cellucci, Ph.D., ABPP Member
East Carolina University
311 Rawl Building, East Carolina University, East 5th St.
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
general CBT, psyched evals; substance use/ HIV, Training & Supervision
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology, School Psychology
celluccia@ecu.edu

 

President Emeritus Robert Hatcher, Ph.D. Member
Graduate Center - City University of New York
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 6422
New York, New York 10016-4309
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
rhatcher@gc.cuny.edu

 

Secretary Karen Saules, Ph.D. Member
Eastern Michigan University
611 W. Cross Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
United States
Specialized Clinics and/or Professional Interest
General outpatient
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
ksaules@emich.edu

 

Treasurer Scott Gustafson, Ph.D., ABPP Member
University of Mississippi
G382 Kinard Hall
University, Mississippi 38677
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology
sagustaf@olemiss.edu

 

Member at Large Theresa Kruczek, Ph.D. Member
Ball State Couseling Practicum Clinic
Teachers College LL17
Muncie, Indiana 47306
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Counseling Psychology
tkruczek@bsu.edu

 

Member at Large James Whelan, Ph.D. Member
University of Memphis
400 Innovation Drive
Memphis, Tennessee 38152
United States
Affiliated Program (s)
Clinical Psychology, School Psychology
jwhelan@memphis.edu

 

Early Career Member-at-Large Shannon Couture, Ph.D. Member
University of Southern California
3620 S. McClintock Ave, SGM 1030
Los Angeles, California 90089
United States
scouture@usc.edu